The Executive Committee of FPCCI in its meeting held on Tuesday, 3rd October 2017 at FPCCI Head Office Karachi (Chair), FPCCI Capital House Islamabad and FPCCI Regional Office Lahore, through video link, presided over by Mr. Zubair Tufail, President FPCCI, unanimously approved the Election schedule of FPCCI for the year 2018.

The Executive Committee with the mutual consent has also formed the Election Commission consisting of Mr. Zubair Chhaya, Capt. Abdul Rasheed Abro and Mr. Mahmood Maulvi to conduct Election for the year 2018. The Office of the President of FPCCI for the year 2018 on its rotation is from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

FPCCI has issued election notice to its member Trade Bodies inviting nominations by 26th October, 2017.

5th October, 2017

Mr. Zubair F. Tufail, President FPCCI is Presenting 5th Achievement Awards Ceremony Crest to Mr. Mohammad Pervaiz Malik, Federal Minister for Commerce and Textile and Mr. Mohammad Zubair, Governor of Sindh. Mr. Aamer Ata Bajwa, Senior Vice President FPCCI, Mr. S.M. Muneer, Former Chief Executive TDAP and former President FPCCI, Mr. Iftikhar Ali Malik, Former President FPCCI and Mr. Khalid Tawab, Former Senior Vice President FPCCI are also seen in the picture.

7th October, 2017

Mr. Zubair F. Tufail President FPCCI is Presenting Crest to Mr. Rauli Suikkanen, Ambassador Republic of Finland. All Hajj Dhani Bukhah Memon, Vice President FPCCI, Dr. Iqbal Thaheem, Secretary-General FPCCI, Mukhtar Ahmed Butt, Director General Press & Media FPCCI and other also seen in the picture.

9th October, 2017

Mr. Irfan Ahmed Sarwan, Vice President FPCCI receiving Gold from Governor Sindh Muhammad Zubair at 5th Achievement Award Ceremony. Federal Minister Commerce Pervaiz Malik, President FPCCI Mr. Zubair F. Tufail, Mr. Aamer Ata Bajwa is also present.